Marketing and Communications at Goizueta


Angela Bostick | Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Executive director of corporate engagement
angela.bostick@emory.edu
404-727-3459


Marketing

Garrett Kuk | Digital Marketing Specialist
Main liaison for content editors and CRM marketing requests
garrett.kuk@emory.edu
404-727-4608

Alex Gambon | Brand Manager
Main liaison for all program & school level visual communications in all formats
alex.gambon@emory.edu
404-727-4983


Communications

J. Mike Moore | Sr. Communications Manager
Main liaison for faculty and dean’s office communications
j.michael.moore@emory.edu
404-727-1017

Nicole Golston | Magazine Editor/Manager of Communications
Main liaison for all elements of editorial for Emory Business magazine
nicole.golston@emory.edu
404-727-3434

Patty Pohuski | Communications Specialist
Main liaison for event coverage and EmoryBusiness.com
patty.pohuski@emory.edu
404-727-9709


Corporate Relations

Julie Reed | Office Coordinator
Manages department bookkeeping and vendor engagement
julie.reed@emory.edu
404-727-0568

Print Friendly