Home Magazine 2019 PhD award winners

2019 PhD award winners


March 2019 saw another worthy batch of PhD students awarded the Sheth Fellowship. Sponsored by Jagdish Sheth, Charles H. Kellstadt Professor of Marketing, and his wife, Madhuri Sheth, the $1,000 award provides much-needed funds to doctoral candidates who pass their comprehensive exams.

This year’s award winners and advisors pictured from left: Jinsoo Yeo, information systems & operations management; Da Young Kim, marketing; Kristy Towry, vice dean of faculty and research; Professor Sheth; Karen Wallach, marketing; and Brian Kim, organization & management.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email